Exhibitions

From Monday 16 to Friday 27 September 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Saturday 21 September 2019

10:30 to 15:30

Location : Thermes de Challes-les-Eaux
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 30 September to Friday 11 October 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 14 to Friday 25 October 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 28 October to Friday 15 November 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 18 to Friday 29 November 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 02 to Friday 13 December 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 16 to Friday 27 December 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux