Exhibitions

From Monday 25 March to Friday 05 April 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Wednesday 16 January to Friday 19 April 2019

Every day except Thursday, Sunday

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 08 to Friday 19 April 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Tuesday 23 April to Friday 10 May 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 13 to Friday 24 May 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 27 May to Friday 07 June 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Tuesday 11 to Friday 21 June 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 24 June to Friday 05 July 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 08 to Friday 19 July 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 22 July to Friday 02 August 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 05 to Friday 16 August 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 19 to Friday 30 August 2019

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux