Exhibitions

From Tuesday 07 to Friday 17 April 2020

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Friday 17 to Thursday 30 April 2020

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Thursday 30 April to Friday 15 May 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 18 to Friday 29 May 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 01 to Friday 12 June 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 15 to Friday 26 June 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 29 June to Friday 10 July 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 13 to Friday 24 July 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 27 July to Friday 07 August 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 10 to Friday 21 August 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 24 August to Thursday 03 September 2020

Every day except Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Friday 04 to Friday 18 September 2020

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux