All the events

From Thursday 07 February to Thursday 28 March 2019

Ouvert tous les jours

14:00 to 17:30

1331 place de l'Europe 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 25 March to Friday 05 April 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Wednesday 16 January to Friday 19 April 2019

Every day except Thursday, Sunday

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Tuesday 26 March 2019

at 17:30

Location : Place de la liberté
Avenue Charles Pillet 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Wednesday 27 March 2019

at 17:00

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Friday 29 March 2019

at 19:45

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Saturday 30 March 2019

09:30 to 12:00

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Saturday 30 March 2019

12:00 to 18:00

Location : La Ferme aux 4 Saisons
441 Rue des Baraques 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Wednesday 02 January to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Saturday

at 14:30

Location : Hôtel de Cordon
71 rue Saint Réal 73000 Chambéry

Sunday 31 March 2019

at 17:00

Location : Eglise Saint-Vincent
Rue Victor Hugo 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Thursday 04 April 2019

at 06:45

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Stac
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Saturday 06 April 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 04 May 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 08 June 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 06 July 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 03 August 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 07 September 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 05 October 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 09 November 2019

at 07:35

Saturday 07 December 2019

at 07:35

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Stac
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux