All the events

From Monday 14 to Friday 25 January 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 07 January to Saturday 23 February 2019

Every day except Thursday, Sunday

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Wednesday 16 January to Friday 19 April 2019

Every day except Thursday, Sunday

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Tuesday 22 January 2019

at 19:30

Location : Château des Comtes de Challes
247 montée du Château 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 January 2019

Every day

Location : Espace Culturel Pré Martin
Route d'Apremont 73190 Saint-Baldoph

Saturday 26 January 2019

09:30 to 17:00

Location : La Ferme aux 4 Saisons
441 Rue des Baraques 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Wednesday 02 January to Sunday 10 February 2019

Saturday, Sunday

at 14:30

Location : Hôtel de Cordon
71 rue Saint Réal 73000 Chambéry

Sunday 27 January 2019

07:15 to 19:45

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Stac
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

From Monday 28 January to Friday 08 February 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

Location : Office de Tourisme de Challes-les-Eaux
1374 avenue de Chambéry 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Wednesday 30 January 2019

at 05:55

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Stac
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Wednesday 30 January 2019

at 17:00

Location : Médiathèque Samivel
Rue du Grand Barberaz 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Sunday 03 February 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Sunday 14 April 2019

12:00 to 16:00

Location : Château des Comtes de Challes
247 montée du Château 73190 Challes-les-Eaux