All the events

All year long 2020

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 20:00

All year long 2021

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 20:00

240 rue de la République 73000 Chambéry

From Monday 06 to Friday 31 July 2020

Every day

From Monday 31 August to Saturday 26 September 2020

Every day

Location : Hôtel de Cordon
71 rue Saint Réal 73000 Chambéry

From Monday 06 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

at 21:00

Location : Hôtel de Cordon
71 rue Saint Réal 73000 Chambéry

From Monday 06 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Saturday

at 14:30

Location : Rotonde ferroviaire
731 chemin de la Rotonde 73000 Chambéry

Sunday 12 July 2020

07:45 to 20:20

Sunday 20 September 2020

07:45 to 20:20

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Tuesday 14 July 2020

14:00 to 18:15

Tuesday 04 August 2020

14:00 to 18:15

Thursday 20 August 2020

13:15 to 19:15

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Sunday 19 July 2020

06:45 to 19:00

Sunday 23 August 2020

06:45 to 19:00

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Thursday 23 July 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Wednesday 12 August 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Tuesday 25 August 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Thursday 10 September 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Friday 25 September 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Sunday 11 October 2020

12:45 to 19:15

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Sunday 02 August 2020

09:00 to 12:30

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:30

Sunday 04 October 2020

09:00 to 12:30

Sunday 01 November 2020

09:00 to 12:30

Location : Place de la liberté
Avenue Charles Pillet 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Sunday 02 August 2020

09:15 to 18:45

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Sunday 09 August 2020

09:45 to 18:45

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux

Saturday 15 August 2020

08:15 to 18:30

Location : Départ devant les Thermes - Arrêt Synchro Bus
Avenue des Thermes 73190 Challes-les-Eaux